archivilla.blogg.se

My vegan carrot cake protein
My vegan carrot cake protein











my vegan carrot cake protein

My vegan carrot cake protein free#

Here's what you'll need for the gluten free carrot cake: There is absolutely no downside to this cake! That's what makes this recipe a no-brainer to make this spring. This recipe is the epitome of guilt-free with only wholesome ingredients used. So go on and whip up this cake for your friends and fam (and of course yourself too!). It's very simple to make and only requires 4 ingredients! Because what is carrot cake without a cream "cheese" frosting?!Īnd it's a lot easier to share a yummy piece of vegan carrot cake with those new to the diet who may be skeptical of it. I also made a delicious Creamy Cashew Frosting to go on top. Instead of sugar it is sweetened with dates-nature's candy! They provide the perfect amount of sweetness, making this carrot cake healthier and nutritious. I love using rolled oats as an easy gluten-free flour substitute like in these Vegan Chocolate Cupcakes. I love making favorite recipes using whole food ingredients when possible without compromising taste-and today I've done just that!įor this vegan carrot cake I used rolled oats instead of flour which provides us with extra fiber and nutrients. Just check out the other goodies on this site. You know I am passionate about making delicious treats out of healthy ingredients. It's vegan, gluten free, refined sugar free, AND oil free. This gluten-free vegan carrot cake recipe has been updated on April 18th, 2022 to include detailed process photos and an improved cake formula and instructions.

my vegan carrot cake protein my vegan carrot cake protein

This is truly the best vegan carrot cake and it just so happens to be gluten free! Made with oat flour and topped with an incredible cashew cream cheese, this vegan carrot cake is healthier but you'd never know.













My vegan carrot cake protein